More Bucharest – this time in Film

I had a Nikon F3 for quite sometime but never actually took it out, nor tested it to see if it worked correctly. Last Friday I decided to give it a try and burn out a roll of film.

Actually the results were better then I expected. I used Lomo ASA800 Film, since it was all I had around that could be developed fast. I have quite a few Tri X and Ilford Black and White films laying around, that I am eager to shoot!

Shot with a Nikon F3 and ASA800 lomo film

img838

img848

img856

img862

img857

img868

2 thoughts on “More Bucharest – this time in Film

Leave a Reply

