A bit of loving for the website…

So even after loosing the domain I was using I decided to give back some loving to what used to be my website. I use smugmug as a hosting service, it works quite good and I mostly think the limitation it gives comes mainly because of the user lack of knowledge in HTML and CSS.

I took my previous design updated it to the new templates and did a few modifications. Not sure if it’s worth spending time on it, as I mainly use the blog, but even if I won’t be using it as much, I plan to upload all the jps to back them up.

Here is the link, AI’s Photography

Any comments and suggestions?

Thanks for looking!

Leave a Reply

