First Sony RX1 Snapshots….

Hi, I recently received my Sony Rx1, and even thou I haven’t actually use it as much as I wanted, I been taking some snapshots with it. As you all know camera has its quirks, not the best in focusing and when it goes to sleep the focus resets, will give a better opinion after I have use it more thoroughly. But ohhhh that image quality, it definitely doesn’t have anything to envy the D800, honestly I even think the recovery from the files might be even better. Incredible having such a quality in a small factor, I really do hope the focusing gets improve with a firmware update… By the way I am using the EVF as well.

Comments and critics highly welcome!

DSC01666

_DSC1746

The next photo is iso8000 omg!!!!!

DSC01682

_DSC1791

_DSC1723

DSC01488

DSC01628

Leave a Reply

