Chucky?

Yesterday went for a visit to “Museu do Ipiranga” in Sao Paulo, just a sunday trip, not picture related. But since I always bring my camera with me I did a couple of pictures of which the following one really caught my attention. Don’t want to sound cruel but for some reason it remember me of the movie “Chucky“…. long time without even hearing it being mention, but after I open the image on my screen it was the first thing that came to my mind. 🙂

Shot with the x100.

Chucky?

DSCF9268-Edit

And one more shot from the same day.

Insight

DSCF9279-Edit

Leave a Reply

