2 more from London – Leica M6 plus ilford Delta 400

And I keep finding more pictures from my past trip to London, seems i only did was shoot, no sleeping nor eating, hehehe. I found these yesterday looking through my negatives. Comments and critics as always highly welcome. I love the dirty look of b&w film.!!!!! Can’t wait to go out and shoot film in Sao Paulo.

Leica M6 plus Voigtlander 28mm, Ilford Delta 400.

The wicked should be turn into hell…

Whole-Frame-(35)

Fcuk!!!!

Whole-Frame-(36)

Leave a Reply

