First picts from Sao Paulo…

Wanted to share some picts I did from the Liberdade District in Sao Paulo, one of Japan’s largest community out of Japan. Was their only for an hour, but seems its going to be a wonderful place to do picts. Focus mainly on peoples portraits. People are really friendly and more then happy to have their pictures being taken. These 3 months, (for now) in Sao Paulo, seem will be a lovely experience, nice people and a lot to do, I do hate the traffic, its terrible, reminds me of Caracas. Some studio shoots are being plan, as soon as I have done them will post them here.

Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug

2 thoughts on “First picts from Sao Paulo…

  1. Hello,

    I have been checking out your blog for a while now. I really like your pictures, they are the kind that attract me the most in photography : the “stolen images”, both street photography and natural portraits, the colours, the contrast, the vitality. I like that your pictures are more informational than an “orchestration”.

    If you want, I am into street photography as well (http://fuz.li/odilekeromnes/album/Galerie%20de%20photos/Street%20Photography?&pp=2), the pictures of Berlin are at the end (I have read that you live(d) there) Are you interested into street art?

    • Hi Odile,

      Thanks for passing by and commenting. Really glad you like my picts. I will definitely take a look at your blog also. Yep I lived in Berlin but only for a few months about 5, wish I could have stayed longer. You got some really nice picts, i saw from your flickr profile that you are really young, whish I had started taking picts at least at your age. You definitely have talent, keep up the good job. Yep I am interested in street art, but more of in a sense of documenting it, instead of participating, since I am not much of an artistic person, besides what i do with my camera…

Leave a Reply

