Kaserne Krampnitz

This past Saturday I decided to go for a field trip to Teufelsberg to do some picts. Sadly I was detain by security guards, which told me that if I wanted to do pictures of this place I must booked a tour, which completely kills the fun of going to abandon places.

Just manage to do one pict and it was with my handy….

Next day I was a bit more lucky and didn’t have any issues. A group of friends and I went to Kaserne Krampnitz,  an abandon Russian barrack which recently has been used as a movie scene for a lot of movies. Quite interesting place but nothing yet as nice as the Abandon Brauerei to which I went a couple of months ago. Still it’s a huge a place with a lot to see. Will love to do a photo shoot their some day. Getting into the place was pretty easy, right in front of the street there is a cement wall which was tear down.

Some picts:

Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug

Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug

Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug

Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug

42 thoughts on “Kaserne Krampnitz

    • Hi Sergio thans for leaving your comments. All of these were shoot on manual, hand held. I was using a D700 and D7000, exif data should be intact on the picts. I did brought speedlights to the location but ended not using them, to much of a hassle.

Leave a Reply

