5 Days in Czech Republic

About a month ago I manage to visit Czech Republic. Traveled by bus from Berlin through Orange Ways. It took around 6 hours to reach Prague. The bus was a bit uncomfortable, but since it was pretty empty you could easily take two seats and sleep through the ride.

As most of us have read before, Prague is a magic place, almost to the point that I consider it to be to beautiful and touristy, (if thats even possible). Its definitely a place worth visiting, it remember me of a children fairy tale.

From Prague I  visited  Cesky Krumlov , Kutna Hora.  1 and 3 hours from Prague by bus. One day will be more then enough to visit these places, (one for each), unless you will like to stay and relax, specially Cesky Krumlov, which was as beautiful as Prague.

Some picts, clicking on them will take you to the complete gallery. Thanks for looking….

Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug

Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug

Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug

Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug

Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug

Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug

Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug

Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug

Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug

Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug

Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug

Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug

Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug

Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug

Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug

Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug

Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug

Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug

Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug

Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug

And a picture of me on the public bathroom:

Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug

10 thoughts on “5 Days in Czech Republic

  1. Bellas fotos, especial la que tiene la cruz y la cupula de la iglesia.
    Beautiful pictures! I like the cross and the tower church.
    Please, take more photos with your feeling.
    Can I put in my blog one picture from your presentation?

    Samuel Nieva

    • Hola Samuel gracias por preguntar sobre si puedes usar la foto. Por supuesto que puedes usarla, solo te pido si por favor puedes poner mi blog en los creditos de la foto. Gracias. 🙂

  2. Hi! I love your pictures! 😀
    Actually I have the impression that you “see the same things” as me, but i don’t take any portraits. You can take a look at my blog, I’ve made a new article about my city > http://odilekeromnes.wordpress.com/

    But I’ve got a qeustion: how do you do it to have all pictures at a normal size one after the other? I can’t do this (but you’re wordpress too…), I have to make a “gallery” of pictures, and they’re small.

    • Hola Mayte que bueno verte por aqui….como puedes ver el mio no es tan profundo como el tuyo, solo para dar a conocer un poco mas mis fotogafias….pero poco a poco ire leyendo el tuyo, besos y gracias por pasar….saludos desde Mexico….

Leave a Reply

